only search Global Recording Artists

Accent Records
Easy Listening
Contct Us


Printable Order Form

Join our Mailing List

Karl Green Band
"The Long Road Back"

1 Gimmie Some Love
2 It's All About You
3 It's Not Love
4 Wake Up
5 What In The World
6 Hold On
7 Call Me Baby
8 Love Never Lets You Down
9 Cos Of You
10 Ain't That Love For You Baby
11 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
12 Renshaw Shuffle


The Karl Green Band, The Long Road Back . This album marks Karl Green, founding member and original bassist of Herman’s Hermits first project without Herman’s Hermits and his first recordings since 1978’s “Heart Get Ready For Love”. After retiring in 1980 from the music business, Green was raising a family but he is back with a vengeance, along with his other bandmates featuring rhythm guitarist/lead vocalist Mike Bruccoleri (Brock), and sultry sensual drummer Gina Knight. Featuring 11 new tracks with lead vocals from Green, Brock, and Knight, this album will not disappoint. This album also features an unreleased recording from the 70’s with Karl Green and Derek “Lek” Leckenby called “The Renshaw Shuffle”.